UPCOMING EVENTS
Thursday Oct 12, 2017
2nd Annual 2for2 Boobs & Gnatural "Turns SOBE Pink"
Breast Cancer Awareness Event
Time 5PM to 8PM
Location SOBE
10621 Greenbelt Rd
Lanham, MD
 
 
 
Friday Oct 13, 2017
UAU
OPEN MIC
Hosted by: Eddie Bryant | Black Boo
Music by: DJ T-WHY
Time 8 PM
Location ALLEY
2055 L St NW
Washington, DC 20036
 
 
 
Saturday Oct 14, 2017
TuRae
Late Show
Time Sat 11:30PM
Location Baltimore Comedy Factory
5625 O'Donnell St
Baltimore MD 21224
 
 
 
Wednesday Oct 18, 2017
AIR DECADES
A ROOFTOP WEDNESDAY PARTY
Time 10 PM
Location Decades DC
1219 Connecticut Ave NW
Washington, DC 20004
 
 
 
Fri Oct 20 - Sun Oct 22
DeRay Davis
Special Event
Time Fri 8PM | 10:30PM
Sat 7PM | 9:30PM | 11:30PM
Sun 7PM
Location Baltimore Comedy Factory
5625 O'Donnell St
Baltimore MD 21224
 
 
 
Saturday Oct 21, 2017
ALUMNI SOCIAL
Time 3PM to 8PM
Location PINEA
515 15th Street Northwest
Washington, DC 20004
 
 
 
Saturday Oct 21, 2017
DAY BREAK
Backyard Band
Time 4PM
Location 8131 Georgia Ave.,
Silver Spring, MD 20910
 
 
 
Saturday Oct 21, 2017
GRILLZ
TRAP MUSIC DAY PARTY
Music by: NITECRAWLER | DJ SHINDIG
Time 4PM to 9PM
Location TOUCHE
1123 H ST., NE
Washington, DC 20002
 
 
 
Saturday Nov 11, 2017
BOURBON BALL DC
Time 5PM to 10PM
Location Saint Yves
1220 Connecticut Avenue Northwest
Washington, DC 20036
 
 
 
Nov 29 - Dec 3, 2017
REDSKINS VS COWBOYS
The Rivalry Continues...
Time  
Location COWBOYS STADIUM
Dallas, Texas
 
 
 
January 19 - 23, 2018
THE WINTER TAKEOVER
Cabo, Mexico "The Sequel"
Time  
Location Cabo, Mexico
 
 
 
Saturday Jan 27, 2018
SINBAD
Time 7PM
Location WARNER THEATRE
513 13th Street NW
Washington, DC 20004
 
 
 
Wednesday Feb 14, 2018
THE SOUL FOOD CONCERT
Feat THE WHISPERS AND DENNIS EDWARDS TEMPTATIONS
Time 6:30 PM to 11:30 PM
Location THE LYRIC
140 West Mount Royal Avenue
Baltimore, MD 21201
 
 
 
 
Join Our Email List!
 
Copyright © 2017 Urban Flavorz